New Neighbourhood Planning Committee Established

June 17, 2015

Following the elections, the Parishes have now agreed their new representatives to the Neighbourhood Planning Committee, who will oversee the development of the Neighbourhood Plan for Hebden Royd and the Hill Top Parishes.  Your new Neighbourhood Planning Committee is:


Cllr Roger Greenwood - Erringden (Chair)

Cllr John Dunford - Hebden Royd (Vice Chair)

Cllr Mick Davies - Blackshaw

Cllr Elizabeth King - Hebden Royd

Cllr Jane Scullion - Hebden Royd

Cllr Jonathan Timbers - Hebden Royd

Cllr Sue Slater - Heptonstall

Cllr Jon Kimber - Wadsworth

Anthony Rae - Co-opted (non voting member).


Please reload

Recent Posts

January 8, 2020

January 17, 2019

November 29, 2018

July 1, 2015

Please reload

Please reload

Follow us

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Your plan, your voice...