Follow us

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Your plan, your voice...

Ways to get in touch with us...

You can send us an email, drop in to see us,
or give us a ring:

Emma Green

Neighbourhood Manager

Hebden Royd Town Council

Town Hall

Hebden Bridge HX7 7BY

Tel: 01422 842 181

You can get in touch with your town or parish councillor who sits on the Neighbourhood Planning Committee:

Clla Alan Butterworth - Blackshaw Parish Council 

Cllr Roger Greenwood - Erringden Parish Council 

Cllr Karl Boggis - Hebden Royd Town Council -

Cllr Tony Hodgins - Hebden Royd Town Council -

Cllr Scott Patient - Hebden Royd Town Council -

Cllr Jonathan Timbers - Hebden Royd Town Council -

Cllr Sue Slater - Heptonstall Parish Council 

Cllr Jon Kimber - Wadsworth Parish Council 

Hebden Royd Town Council - Clerk - Jason Boom 

Errindgen Parish Council - Clerk - Alan Stuttard

Blackshaw Parish Council - Clerk - Catherine -

Wadsworth Parish Council - Melissa Mitchell -

Heptonstall Parish Council - Clerk - Roger Greenwood -